Faculty

CPRS accepts applications for faculty and staff throughout the year.  To download an application, click below.

Elementary Teachers

Preschool

Janel Bezona

cprsbezona@hotmail.com

Kindergarten

Mary Postlethwait

cprskindergarten@embarqmail.com

1st Grade

Brenda Williams

bjwill@live.com

2nd Grade

Vanessa Hampton

2ndgradecprs@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Kenneth Bobbitt

kbobbitt@cprseagles.com

4th Grade

Rachel Miller

reggert91@gmail.com

5th Grade

Catherine Bauman

thebaumans3@gmail.com

Elementary P.E.

Heidee Hakes

heidee.hakes@hotmail.com

Secondary Teachers

MS & HS Science

Mendy Brewington

mendybrewington@yahoo.com

MS Social Studies/Religion

Larry Scofield

larryscofield100@gmail.com

MS English/Literature

Jenna Shepherd

jdteachcprs@yahoo.com

HS Art/Choir

Valerie Lidberg

vlidberg@cprseagles.com

Clothing/Social Studies

Jeanie Marsh

marshjeanie@gmail.com

K-12 Spanish

Carissa Nauman

cnauman@cprseagles.com

HS Religion

Stacy Pyatt

srfrinsthal@yahoo.com

Anat Phys/Astronomy/Bio

Alicia Negaard

2negaard@gmail.com

English

Rochelle Newell

medicteacher@sbcglobal.net

6th Math/8th Alg I/HS Math

Pamela Stuck

pstuck19@gmail.com

Elem & MS Music

Andrea Alaniz

alaniz_2002@yahoo.com

Title 1

Becky Stayton

sbstayton87@gmail.com

HS Religion

Robert Bobbitt

rbobbitt@cprseagles.com

MS Exploratory

Misty Dunning

garrett816@yahoo.com

Title 1

Mary Jo Stayton

mjstayton@hotmail.com

Acct/Entrep/Pers Fin/Speech

Julie Anderson

cprsanderson@hotmail.com

Computers/Math

Pete Simmons

pjsimmons@cprseagles.com

P.E. / Learning Skills

Andrew Smith

andrew18smith@gmail.com

Learning Skills

Chere Smith

csmith@cprseagles.com

HS Health/Home Ec/Psych/Soc

Gayle Fleming

gayleegirlfleming@hotmail.com

6th & 7th Math/Geometry

Catherine Hamilton

catherinehamilton@outlook.com

Support Staff

Custodian

Pete Bauman

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

School Cook/4th Art

Robin Haworth

mouse.haworth@gmail.com

Library/Media Specialist

Rachael Howen

blueskydancegirl@yahoo.com

Athletic Director

Carol Kroesen

kroesen5@att.net

Administrative & Support Staff & Office

 

Assistant Admin/Counselor

Ronda Ohmer

counselor@cprseagles.com

School Administrator

Dan Schoenemann

dlschoenemann@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Dana Edwards

financialofficecprs@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

W. Ann Taylor

financialofficecprs@gmail.com

School Secretary

Sarah English

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

Office Receptionist

Cherrie Nelson

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

The CPRS building will be closed to students through April 24th due to the recommendation of the CDC and Jackson County Health Department. Education will be carried out remotely with teacher provision and supervision. Should our situation change, we will update the CPRS families immediately.

Center Place Restoration School

819 W Waldo Ave

Independence, MO 64050

© 2014 by Center Place Restoration School. 

816.252.1715

FAX: 816.252.2900

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

  • Wix Facebook page