Faculty

CPRS accepts applications for faculty and staff throughout the year.  To download an application, click below.

Elementary - Core Faculty

Preschool

Janel Bezona

cprsbezona@hotmail.com

1st Grade

Brenda Williams

bjwill@live.com

2nd Grade

Vanessa Hampton

2ndgradecprs@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Kenneth Bobbitt

kbobbitt@cprseagles.com

Kindergarten

Mary Postlethwait

cprskindergarten@embarqmail.com

4th Grade

Rachel Miller

reggert91@gmail.com

5th Grade

Catherine Bauman

thebaumans3@att.net

Middle School - Core Faculty

Science

Mendy Brewington

mendybrewington@yahoo.com

Social Studies/Religion

Larry Scofield

larryscofield100@gmail.com

6th & 7th Math

Catherine Hamilton

catherinehamilton@outlook.com

English/Literature

Jenna Shepherd

jdteachcprs@yahoo.com

Algebra I

Pamela Stuck

pstuck19@gmail.com

High School - Core Faculty

​​

Geometry

Catherine Hamilton

catherinehamilton@outlook.com

Spanish III/IV (college level)

Carissa Nauman

cnauman@cprseagles.com

Physical Science

Mendy Brewington

mendybrewington@yahoo.com

Art/Choir

Valerie Lidberg

vlidberg@cprseagles.com

Clothing/Social Studies

Jeanie Marsh

marshjeanie@gmail.com

Health/Home Ec/Psych/Soc

Gayle Fleming

gayleegirlfleming@hotmail.com

Religion

Robert Bobbitt

rbobbitt@cprseagles.com

Acct/Entrep/Pers Fin/Speech

Julie Anderson

cprsanderson@hotmail.com

Anat Phys/Astronomy/Bio

Alicia Negaard

2negaard@gmail.com

Algebra I

Pamela Stuck

pstuck19@gmail.com

P.E. / Learning Skills

Andrew Smith

andrew18smith@gmail.com

English

Rochelle Newell

medicteacher@sbcglobal.net

Religion

Stacy Pyatt

srfrinsthal@yahoo.com

Computers/Math

Pete Simmons

pjsimmons@cprseagles.com

Multi-Level Faculty

Elem & MS Music

Andrea Alaniz

alaniz_2002@yahoo.com

P.E.

Heidee Hakes

heidee.hakes@hotmail.com

MS & HS Art

Valerie Lidberg

vlidberg@cprseagles.com

Elem/MS/HS Spanish

Carissa Nauman

cnauman@cprseagles.com

Title 1

Mary Jo Stayton

mjstayton@hotmail.com

Title 1

Becky Stayton

sbstayton87@gmail.com

Learning Skills

Chere Smith

csmith@cprseagles.com

Learning Skills/P.E.

Andrew Smith

andrew18smith@gmail.com

Staff

 

Financial Secretary

Dana Edwards

financialofficecprs@gmail.com

School Administrator

Dan Schoenemann

dlschoenemann@gmail.com

Assistant Admin/Counselor

Ronda Ohmer

counselor@cprseagles.com

School Secretary

Sarah English

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

Athletic Director

Carol Kroesen

kroesen5@att.net

School Cook

Robin Haworth

mouse.haworth@gmail.com

Custodian

Pete Bauman

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

W. Ann Taylor

financialofficecprs@gmail.com

Center Place Restoration School

819 W Waldo Ave

Independence, MO 64050

© 2014 by Center Place Restoration School. 

816.252.1715

FAX: 816.252.2900

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

  • Wix Facebook page