Faculty

CPRS accepts applications for faculty and staff throughout the year.  To download an application, click below.

Elementary Teachers

0040.jpg

1st Grade

Brenda Williams

bwilliams@cprseagles.com

0012.jpg

2nd Grade

Vanessa Hampton

vhampton@cprseagles.com

0003.jpg

5th Grade

Catherine Bauman

cbauman@cprseagles.com

0003 (2).jpg

Elementary & HS P.E.

Heidee Hakes

hhakes@cprseagles.com

Preschool

Pricilla Mason

pmason@cprseagles.com

Elementary Art

Claire Loyd

cloyd@cprseagles.com

0026.jpg

Kindergarten

Mary Postlethwait

mpostlethwait@cprseagles.com

4th Grade

Kasey Brotherton

kbrotherton@cprseagles.com

3rd Grade

Riane Marsh

rmarsh@cprseagles.com

Secondary Teachers

0018.jpg

HS Art/Choir

Valerie Lidberg

vlidberg@cprseagles.com

0022.jpg

K-12 Spanish

Carissa Nauman

cnauman@cprseagles.com

0004 (2).jpg

HS English

Rochelle Newell

rnewell@cprseagles.com

0037.jpg

8th Alg I/HS Math

Pamela Stuck

pstuck@cprseagles.com

0001.jpg

Elem & MS Music

Andrea Alaniz

aalaniz@cprseagles.com

0035.jpg

Title 1

Becky Stayton

bstayton@cprseagles.com

0008.jpg

MS Exploratory

Misty Dunning

mdunning@cprseagles.com

HS Religion

Robert Bobbitt

rbobbitt@cprseagles.com

0036.jpg

Title 1

Mary Jo Stayton

mjstayton@cprseagles.com

0002.jpg

Acct/Entrep/Pers Fin/Speech

Julie Anderson

janderson@cprseagles.com

0031.jpg

Computers/Math

Pete Simmons

pjsimmons@cprseagles.com

0033.jpg

Learning Skills

Chere Smith

csmith@cprseagles.com

0002 (2).jpg

HS Health/Home Ec/Psych/Soc

Gayle Fleming

gfleming@cprseagles.com

0011.jpg

HS Geometry & Physics

Catherine Hamilton

chamilton@cprseagles.com

HS Religion

Dale Gilmore

dgilmore@cprseagles.com

HS Social Studies

Megan Hartshorn

mhartshorn@cprseagles.com

MS English/Literature

Jenna Shepherd

jshepherd@cprseagles.com

Learning Skills/Speech

Christina Richmond

crichmond@cprseagles.com

Elem/MS/HS P.E.

Dana Lyons

dlyons@cprseagles.com

MS Math & Science

Heather Bird

hbird@cprseagles.com

0021.jpg

MS Social Studies & Religion

Rachel Miller

rmiller@cprseagles.com

0023.jpg

HS Anat Phys/Astronomy/Bio

Alicia Negaard

anegaard@cprseagles.com

Support Staff

0004.jpg

Custodian

Pete Bauman

office@cprseagles.com

Library/Media Specialist

Amy Jo Gillam

agillam@cprseagles.com

0013.jpg

Cafeteria Manager

Robin Haworth

cafeteriamanager@cprseagles.com

0016.jpg

Athletic Director

Carol Kroesen

ckroesen@cprseagles.com

Administrative & Support Staff & Office

 
0025.jpg

Assistant Admin/Counselor

Ronda Ohmer

counselor@cprseagles.com

0028.jpg

School Administrator

Dan Schoenemann

administrator@cprseagles.com

0009.jpg

Financial Secretary

Dana Edwards

financialoffice@cprseagles.com

0001 (2).jpg

School Secretary

Sarah English

office@cprseagles.com

0024.jpg

Office Receptionist

Cherrie Nelson

reception@cprseagles.com