Faculty

CPRS accepts applications for faculty and staff throughout the year.  To download an application, click below.

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Mary Postlethwait

cprskindergarten@embarqmail.com

1st Grade

Brenda Williams

bjwill@live.com

2nd Grade

Vanessa Hampton

2ndgradecprs@gmail.com

3rd Grade

Kenneth Bobbitt

kbobbitt@cprseagles.com

4th Grade

Rachel Miller

reggert91@gmail.com

5th Grade

Catherine Bauman

thebaumans3@gmail.com

Elementary & HS P.E.

Heidee Hakes

heidee.hakes@hotmail.com

Preschool

Pricilla Mason

pmason@cprseagles.com

Elementary Art

Claire Loyd

cloyd@cprseagles.com

Secondary Teachers

MS & HS Science

Mendy Brewington

mendybrewington@yahoo.com

MS Social Studies/Religion

Larry Scofield

larryscofield100@gmail.com

MS English/Literature

Jenna Shepherd

jdteachcprs@yahoo.com

HS Art/Choir

Valerie Lidberg

vlidberg@cprseagles.com

Clothing/Social Studies

Jeanie Marsh

marshjeanie@gmail.com

K-12 Spanish

Carissa Nauman

cnauman@cprseagles.com

Anat Phys/Astronomy/Bio

Alicia Negaard

2negaard@gmail.com

English

Rochelle Newell

medicteacher@sbcglobal.net

8th Alg I/HS Math

Pamela Stuck

pstuck19@gmail.com

Elem & MS Music

Andrea Alaniz

alaniz_2002@yahoo.com

Title 1

Becky Stayton

sbstayton87@gmail.com

HS Religion

Robert Bobbitt

rbobbitt@cprseagles.com

MS Exploratory

Misty Dunning

garrett816@yahoo.com

Title 1

Mary Jo Stayton

mjstayton@hotmail.com

Acct/Entrep/Pers Fin/Speech

Julie Anderson

cprsanderson@hotmail.com

Computers/Math

Pete Simmons

pjsimmons@cprseagles.com

Learning Skills

Andrew Smith

andrew18smith@gmail.com

Learning Skills

Chere Smith

csmith@cprseagles.com

HS Health/Home Ec/Psych/Soc

Gayle Fleming

gayleegirlfleming@hotmail.com

HS Geometry

Catherine Hamilton

catherinehamilton@outlook.com

HS Religion

Dale Gilmore

dgilmore@cprseagles.com

MS Math

Megan Hartshorn

mhartshorn@cprseagles.com

Support Staff

Custodian

Pete Bauman

cprsgoldeneagles@yahoo.com

Cafeteria Manager

Robin Haworth

mouse.haworth@gmail.com

Library/Media Specialist

Amy Jo Gillam

library@cprseagles.com

Athletic Director

Carol Kroesen

kroesen5@att.net

Administrative & Support Staff & Office

 

Assistant Admin/Counselor

Ronda Ohmer

counselor@cprseagles.com

School Administrator

Dan Schoenemann

administrator@cprseagles.com

Financial Secretary

Dana Edwards

financialofficecprs@gmail.com

School Secretary

Sarah English

office@cprseagles.com

Office Receptionist

Cherrie Nelson

reception@cprseagles.com

Center Place Restoration School

819 W Waldo Ave

Independence, MO 64050

© 2014 by Center Place Restoration School

816.252.1715

FAX: 816.252.2900

office@cprseagles.com

  • Wix Facebook page